REVIEWS

Click the links below to read our reviews!


Facebook Reviews

Read our reviews and see what our customers have to say.

    5 star review  Fantastic, quality products with 5 star attention to detail. Can’t wait to see see what’s in store for the future. Cheers guys!

    thumb Ryan Powell
    7/08/2018

    5 star review  Our van is now 12 months old. We camp regularly and have just taken it to Birdsville, returning via Innamincka and Cameron Corner on the Old Strezlecki Track. It didn't miss a beat and handled the rough tracks with ease. We love it! And after sales service is excellent.

    thumb John Ferris
    9/26/2017

    5 star review  Legends . Best in the biz and are building me a one off camper to suit my needs

    thumb Daniel Gascoyne
    3/20/2017

    4 star review  Love the look of the camper have been looking for a while now this ticks most of the boxes keen to have a look at one is anyone in WA that won't mind us having a look Cheers Mark & Vic

    thumb Mark Basire
    2/24/2017

    5 star review  Ben and Loch could not have been more helpful or accommodating with our wish list.

    thumb Jen Partl
    2/20/2017

    5 star review  What can l say, we own one (the first Platinum Edition). We are loving it more and more every time we go away. Its great to see a Young Aussie having a go. Ben and his offsider Loch are always willing to listen and go out of their way to have a satisfied customer. He has a great product would recommend it to anyone who wants something robust and easy to set up. So far it is following my FJ Cruiser where ever l point it with ease. Happy building boys Cheers David & Debbie Kidd

    thumb David Kidd
    10/16/2016

    5 star review  Talented individual. Incredible vans. Highly recommend

    thumb Steven Hiles
    9/20/2016

    5 star review  Quality of work is absolutely top notch. Innovation and durability makes this my favourite offroad trailer.

    thumb Sam Woodhouse
    12/07/2014

    5 star review  Saw this thing at the Tamworth show its the new top of my wish list

    thumb Lachlan Hughes
    12/02/2014

    5 star review  Looks great mate where can I buy one? And how much?

    thumb Tim Parrott
    12/02/2014